Rochdale Harriers and A.C.

Joe Salt Award

6th November 2018

It is time again to recognise someone who has made a huge contribution to Rochdale Harriers, acting in the spirit of our late and much missed former President.

The club committee are looking for nominations for members who have contributed to the the club positively, selflessly and in good humour.

Please forward nominations to Phil Roberts @[email protected] by Friday 16th November.

The recipient will be decided by a committee of past winners of the Joe Salt Award. Past winners of the award (Colin Robinson, Phil Roberts, Janet Proctor & Amanda Thirsk) are not eligible for nomination.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Latest Posts
Alan Hughes
26 Jun 2022
Rochdale 10k
26 Jun 2022
Salford 10k
15 Apr 2022